Current Pinterest Inspiration

30 Jul

If you’ve read this before, you know that I absolutely love Pinterest. I mean, how could you not? Here are a few pinterest posts that are resonating with my mood lately:

(1) How-To fruit simple syrups. I’m dying to make some to spruce up everyday cocktails (2) Although I’m not a Lobster eater, I am dying to go back to Maine, and still haven’t checked that one off my Summer Checklist (3) Plum Galette. As plum prices go down, my consumption goes up (basic supply & demand)… but eating them like apples has gotten a little boring, so I’m excited to try a new recipe to really highlight their versatility (4) Little succulents. I was home last weekend and my mom had an adorable succulent display–so clearly now I’m trying to figure out a creative way to insert these into our apartment (5) Glittery Champagne. Need I say more?

One Response to “Current Pinterest Inspiration”

  1. Ana de la Fabian July 30, 2013 at 10:31 am #

    JUST LOVE YOUR BLOG,IN THE FUTURE YOU SHOULD BECOME A TASTER, I REALLY DON’T KNOW THE WORD, BUT ON TV YOU CAN SEE BOURDIN OR PEOPLE THAT ARE IN THE GOURMET PROGRAMS AND WHO TASTE THE FOODS AND SEE HOW THEY ARE PRESENTED, SO MY DEAREST MEGITA I FOUND YOU A PROFESSION JAJA!! I AM SO PROUD TO BE YOUR GRANDMOTHER. LOVE U REGARDS TO BF

Leave a Reply

