Headboard 101

27 May

I love headboards. I know that sounds funny and weird, because who ever says things like that. But I do, so get ready for this post. Because our bed is right up against a window, we cannot really have a headboard (bummer) but why can’t I spend free time on pinterest scrolling through my favorite headboards of all time. Also, here are some sites (this & this & this) where you can create your own headboard.

(all images from pinterest)

and above is a photo of my bed in our apartment, and this window of which I have a total love hate relationship with. Until, the next apartment.

3 Responses to “Headboard 101”

  1. Mom May 28, 2013 at 9:44 am #

    Why, when I see photo #3, do I immediately imagine the whole thing crashing down upon the head of my lovely, sleeping, unsuspecting daughter?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bar Cart 101 | DormStyler Part II - June 6, 2013

    […] to my strange love for headboards, I also have a slight obsession for bar carts. What is a bar cart, you might ask? Just a […]

  2. Apartment Upgrades | Five Thirty Two - January 15, 2014

    […] May I wrote a post about headboards, and about our current predicament because our bed is up against a window. Well, […]

Leave a Reply

