Life Lately According to my iPhone

7 Mar

Just a few updates…

(1) Beautiful bouquet of flowers that the BF sent me at work on Valentine’s Day. They lasted forever. In fact, I just had to throw them out this morning. Good work, BF! (2) Just a little Spa day at Bella Sante on a rainy sunday (3) The perfect homemade cupcake–post to follow (4) This past weekend I surprised my parents by coming home… which obviously turned into a series of photo shoots with my favorite furry creatures. (5) Cuddling with Tyler (6) Delicious brunch with the BF at Union Bar and Grille in the South End (7) Perks of working from home

One Response to “Life Lately According to my iPhone”

  1. Ana de la Fabian March 7, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

    The flowers were beautiful BF behaves well as I can see. Time is flying you’ll be soon in Spain. Love you and love your blog, regards to BF Abela

Leave a Reply

