I dream in Black and Gold

11 Oct

…and no I’m not talking about the Saints (great football reference, though, right? BF?) Since I started working in the “fashion industry” my shopping habit has gotten a little out of hand. I mean, if my official title is buyer…shouldn’t I be good at buying, right? And if my year-end bonus was dependant on my out-0f-office buying abilities, I would have no problem getting a full 10%. But obviously, it’s not dependant on what I do during my free time… and so, ladies and gentlemen, I have put myself on a budget. So now, I will just dream of the perfect office-to-dinner outfit. So here it is:

 

 

(1) Peplum Jacket from TopShop

(2) Structured Bow Purse by Z Spoke by Zac Posen from Piperlime

(3) Studded Top with Peter Pan Collar from TopShop

(4) Quilted Leather Watch from Kate Spade

(5) Brocade/Quilted Silk Pencil Skirt from TopShop

(6) Elizabeth and James Pumps from Piperlime

(7) Simple Enamel Bangle from Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

