Welcome to My Humble Abode: Part II

21 Sep

Okay. Most of the apartment isn’t neat enough to showcase so this is going to be a little more “random” of a selection than HA Part I–so just be warned! Plus we’re currently working on extending the photo wall (image below!) so I will showcase the living room then.

stay tuned…

(1) Nightstand from Ikea with one of my favorite photos of my BF and I, a very special bottle of wine, a single rose in a mason jar, and miscellaneous jewelry items (2) Shared dresser–easily the hardest part of sharing an apartment with the BF (3) My newest jewelry innovation (4)  The dresser top including my favorite piggy bank that my Mom gave me for my 21st birthday and a hand-carved Rhino we got in Africa (5)My favorite poster from Ork Poster  and my Bates flag (6) Shot of the photo wall thus far…currently expanding to the entire left wall as well!

Leave a Reply

