Dear September…

31 Aug

Dear September, I am ready (and waiting) for you. I know this might come as a surprise because I complain so much about winter, but Fall is one of my absolute favorite seasons and I cannot wait for those crisp fall nights, the abundance of apples and finally getting to wear boots again.

and I can’t wait to cook warm food for dinner

and not sweat on the walk to work

and sleep with the windows open

and drink hot tea

The only thing I’m not excited for: Football Season. Don’t even get me started.

Here are some snap shots from my previous falls at school. I am so incredibly excited for what a fall in Boston will look like.

Leave a Reply

