What To Do With an Undergraduate Degree and a DormStyling Blog

30 May

It’s clear to see that I am in somewhat of a predicament. What to do with my dorm-life blog now that I am no longer living in a dorm. I am just going to cross that bridge when I get there… even if I have already crossed it.

Regardless, here are some updates of my crazy whirlwind of a graduation week. Oh boy, I have so much to share. STAY POSTED FOR MORE

Shots include: (1) last KME photo in our fave spot (2) second to last KME photo with the basketball boys across the hall (3) my roomie and BF getting inducted to Phi Beta Kappa like the smarties they are (4) my new fave picture of my brother and his wonderful girlfriend the night before graduation (5) Commencement (6) Robert De Niro getting an honorary Bates degree, nbd

***

In other news, I started work yesterday at one of my favorite online websites headquartered in South Boston AND the BF and I move into our new apartment in Boston on FRIDAY. It’s been the best week of my life so far, and it’s just going to keep getting better

3 Responses to “What To Do With an Undergraduate Degree and a DormStyling Blog”

  1. Mom May 30, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    mmmmmm, will miss you dormstyler. Papi

  2. Mom June 8, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    This is a question I’ve had for a long time. Why does Papi make comments under MY name, and then qualify it as from Papi? Not right. Not right.

    The graduation was AMAZING. You can never know how proud we are of the person you are. Love, love, love. And congratulations.

    And SO glad you finally added a post. How many times did I check, only to see those crazy agendas AGAIN.

    This one really is from “MOM.”

Leave a Reply

