DormStyler does Bahamas Part III

4 Mar

What, you’re tired of my Bahama photos?

This is my third (and perhaps last) round of beachy posts… that is until I decide that the weather in Maine is yet again too cold for my liking and I escape to paradise through my little blog. Until then, here are more photos from the trip. These were all taken with the underwater camera we purchased before leaving Maine. I absolutely love getting photos printed. There is something so exciting about picking them up and finally getting to see how they all turned out. It makes me want to stop checking my digital camera after every moment is captured to make sure it turned out well. I like not having the option to delete and really focus on capturing the important moments.

The last three pictures nicely capture my horrific encounter with the baby blue fish. Maybe it was my tan, or my brightly colored bathing suit–but a small school of these fish decided to follow me. It was all fun and games until they all started swimming up against me. Soon after, the flailing began and I required a piggy back to shore

Leave a Reply

