New Found Blog: Honestly… WTF

1 Feb

As much as I love blogging myself, I love reading other peoples blogs even more. I’m constantly in awe of how creative an innovative people can be. I recently stumbled upon this blog “Honesty…WTF” that has an entire DIY section. I mean, does life get any better? Here are some of my favorites that I’m just dying to make. If only there were more hours in each day I could get everything I ever imagined done…

I can’t decide what I’m most anxious to make, the Miu Miu Jeweled Heels or the Elbow Patch Sweater… Or the Gold-Dipped Glassware

One Response to “New Found Blog: Honestly… WTF”

  1. theforeverremember February 1, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Reblogged this on theforeverremember.

Leave a Reply

