Etsy Find: Coco Draws

13 Oct

I Love Etsy.

If you haven’t gotten the memo, I love Etsy… and Boston, but that’s a whole other story. The other week, taza and husband featured Coco Draw’s happy list on their blog and I immediately clicked through her Etsy site to learn more. Her stuff is to die for. It’s like she knows exactly how a young female wants to decorate her room: fun, simple, stylish and chic. And obviously this is a dormstyler’s dream.

Her drawings include some of the items us young women hold near and dear to our hearts: Mac Lipstick, Pearl Necklaces, Hunter Boots (with a bouquet coming out), and Ballet Flats. And if it wasn’t good enough, her work is affordable. See, it’s reasons like this I spend hundreds of thousands of millions of hours on Etsy each year. The stuff is just sooo good.

These prints are the perfect gift for a stylish college student or twenty-something woman. Let me tell you, it is never too early to begin Christmas/Hanukkah shopping, so get after it. I’m currently deciding on three to buy–I think they would look so adorable framed next to each other in my room. The only one I’ve settled on is “Addicted to Flats” because it’s so gosh-darn cute!


One Response to “Etsy Find: Coco Draws”

  1. Avid Reader October 16, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    Dear Dorm Styler,

    Thank you so much for the fabulous study break. I don’t know what I would do without you!

    Love,

    Avid Reader

Leave a Reply

