About This Blog

7 Jul

Hello! Beginning a blog is a far more daunting task than I had ever imagined. This first post feels more like a diary entry more than anything. Although I will not devulge my secret crushes and girl problems here, I thought I would begin in a simpler fashion.

I spend my school years at a small liberal arts college in Maine, enjoying the fall and loathing the winter. Last summer I began working for Keds (yes, those shoes you owned when you were three) and absolutely love it. Boston may be the most interesting city in the world, and being a 21 year old girl living on her own, certainly has its perks. I am always looking for fun (and cheap) things to do in the city, so stay tuned for my Top Picks in Boston!

Follow me as I spend my summer in Boston and the school year up in Maine figuring out how to add spice to the collegiate lifestyle.

2 Responses to “About This Blog”

  1. PANZER July 29, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    Good luck! Great so far.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SkillCrush | DormStyler Part II - July 10, 2013

    […] since I started blogging (last sunday marked two years), I have been dying to learn how to code. WordPress provides first-time bloggers with a huge […]

Leave a Reply

