Life Lately According to My iPhone

16 Jul

Life Lately:

(1) On Friday night the BF surprised me by taking me to a wine tasting at The Urban Grape in the South End (2) I tried my first Vouvray, and absolutely loved it! We also did some gin tasting from a local distillery (3) I spent some quality time on the couch this weekend, reading through some old Do It Yourself magazines my mom had sent me. We’ve been having the hottest summer ever–and to stay hydrated I have been adding mint and blueberries to my water. Totally does the trick (4) Finally tried Coconut Creamsicle Margaritas from  How Sweet It Is, and LOVED them (5) Went to the Jason Aldean, Jake Owen & Miranda Lambert concert in Fenway on Saturday. Basically was the best night of my life. (6) The most amazing flag installation at the MFA in honor of the Boston Marathon survivors.

One Response to “Life Lately According to My iPhone”

  1. Grace July 19, 2013 at 11:09 am #

    The creamsicle margs look to die for! XO!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,354 other followers

